Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Clubs

Thomas Jefferson High School Club Directory 2022-2023

Activity

Sponsor

Email

Student Council Association

Mr. Poley

mpoley@rvaschools.net 

FBLA

Ms. Alexander Taylor

calexand@rvaschools.net 

Key Club

Mr. Zipperer

dzippere@rvaschools.net 

Beta Club

Ms. Alexander Taylor 

calexand@rvaschools.net 

National Honor Society

Ms. Callahan

Jcallaha@rvaschools.net

Japanese Honor Society

Mr. Sones 

csones@rvaschools.net 

Math Honor Society 

Mrs. Pleasants

jhawkes@rvaschools.net 

Band

Mr. Chambers

dchambers3@rvaschools.net 

Yearbook

Ms. Jackson

Ms. Davis

rbarber2@rvaschools.net

kdavis2@rvaschools.net

Robotics

Mr. Stevens

jstevens@rvaschools.net 

TeeJay Live Media Club

Mr. Poley

mpoley@rvaschools.net 

Senior Coordinator

Ms. Person

mperson@rvaschools.net 

Homecoming Coordinator 

Ms. Alexander Taylor

calexand@rvaschools.net 

Senior Class Sponsor 

Ms. Jackson

rbarber2@rvaschools.net

Junior Class Sponsor

TBD

wholt@rvaschools.net 

Sophomore Class Sponsor

TBD

wholt@rvaschools.net 

Freshman Class Sponsor 

TBD

wholt@rvaschools.net 

Health Career Club

Ms. Yeager

jyeager@rvaschools.net

Webmaster 

Mr. Poley

mpoley@rvaschools.net